President Stefan Ball stefanb@haysboro.org

Vice-President Jason Planidin jasonp@haysboro.org

Treasurer Miranda Bartman mirandab@haysboro.org

Secretary Sarah Goard-Baker sarahg@haysboro.org

Seniors Resource Group Denise Palmer srgroup@haysoro.org

Communications Director: Warren Monteiro warrenm@haysboro.org

Planning Director:  Teresa Tousignant teresat@haysboro.org

Horn Editor vacant editor@haysboro.org

Social Media Anna Grose social@haysboro.org

Lawn and Snow Coordinator Morgan Turigan hcalawnsnow@haysboro.org

Casino Julie O’Brien casino@haysboro.org

Haysboro Preschool Demi Silzer preschool@haysboro.org

Planning Committee planning@haysboro.org

HCA Administration Diane Ward info@haysboro.org 403-253-1563

Hall Rentals Shannon Bowen-Kelsick rentals@haysboro.org

Community Contacts

50 Plus Club Gary Tomasson tomasson@shaw.ca 403-244-3109

Councillor -Ward 11 Jeromy Farkas info@ward11calgary.ca 403-268-2430

MLA -Calgary Acadia Tyler Shandro calgary.acadia@assembly.ab.ca 403-640-1363

Police Liaison- District 6 CST Jake Tyerman pol4473@calgarypolice.ca 403-428-6600

Southwest Communities Resource Centre 403-238-9222

Southland Youth Justice Kathy Hutchings calgaryyouthjustice.com 403-244-8201

Business Advertising Great News Media sales@great-news.ca 403-720-0762 

CONTACT US

Haysboro Community Hall
1204 – 89th Ave S.W. Phone: (403) 253-1563
Calgary, AB T2V 0W4 Fax: (403) 253-6524

info@haysboro.org

Haysboro Community Association

1204 89th Avenue SW.   Calgary, AB. T2V 0W4.

 403-253-1563.  Info@haysboro.org

Map

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software