Contact Us

Haysboro Community Hall
1204 – 89th Ave S.W.

Phone: (403) 253-1563
Calgary, AB T2V 0W4

Fax: (403) 253-6524

General: info@haysboro.org

Rentals: rentals@haysboro.org

About the Haysboro Community Association

The Haysboro Community Association is a volunteer organization.

The Board and Executive committee, which consists exclusively of Haysboro residents, is elected annually at the Annual General meeting in May. The Board of Directors meet the Second Monday of each month, except July, and August at the Community Hall.

The Haysboro Community Association has a monthly newsletter which is mailed out to all residents in the community, known as the Haysboro Horn. The Horn features regular articles from our Ward 11 Councillor, who keeps us informed of matters that affect our Community. It also provides residents with up-to-date information about our programs, activities and upcoming events.

The City of Calgary invites our Community Association to make comments regarding any Planning applications and Development permit applications in our neighbourhood. The Board of Directors welcomes input from our residents on such matters through our Planning Director

Our Community Liaison Officer (CLO) from the City of Calgary Police Department (CPS) is a regular visitor to our monthly board meetings, updating us on crime statistics and other important matters relating to our community.

For additional information on our Privacy Policy (what we collect and don't collect). 

We are always looking for volunteers to help out with various sub-committees and special events, so if you want to make new friends get involved in your community and have fun at the same time, please contact us.

Haysboro Community Association Board

HCA Administration Diane Ward info@haysboro.org 403-253-1563

President Stefan Ball stefanb@haysboro.org

Vice-President Jason Planidin jasonp@haysboro.org

Treasurer Miranda Bartman mirandab@haysboro.org

Secretary Sarah Goard-Baker sarahg@haysboro.org

Seniors Resource Group Denise Palmer srgroup@haysoro.org

Communications Director: Warren Monteiro warrenm@haysboro.org

Planning Director:  Teresa Tousignant teresat@haysboro.org

Horn Editor vacant editor@haysboro.org

Social Media Anna Grose social@haysboro.org

Lawn and Snow Coordinator Morgan Turigan hcalawnsnow@haysboro.org

Casino Julie O’Brien casino@haysboro.org

Haysboro Preschool Demi Silzer preschool@haysboro.org

Planning Committee planning@haysboro.org

Hall Rentals Shannon Bowen-Kelsick rentals@haysboro.org


Haysboro Community Association

1204 89th Avenue SW.   Calgary, AB. T2V 0W4.

 403-253-1563.  Info@haysboro.org

Map

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software