Fostering Friendly Neighbourhood Connections

  • Home
  • HCA Board Directory


The HCA Board meets on the last Wednesday of the month 7:30-9:00 pm in the Lounge

HCA Members are welcome to attend

  Position

  First Name

   Last Name

  Phone Number

  E-mail

  President

  Kourtney

Branagan

 403-816-2224

  president@haysboro.org

  Vice-President

  

 

  

  vicepresident@haysboro.org  

  Treasurer

  Miriam

  Mitchell

  403-259-5145 

  treasurer@haysboro.org

  Secretary

  Lauren

  Gilbert

  boardsecretary@haysboro.org

  Past President

  Maxine

  Morrison

  403-615-9443

  pastpresident@haysboro.org

  Facility & Maintenance

  Adrian

  Fahrni

  facilities@haysboro.org

  Horn Editor

  Jenna

 Tytgat

  editor@haysboro.org

  Casino

  Julie

  O'Brien

  casino@haysboro.org

  Membership

  Jason  Planidin  membership@haysboro.org

  Planning

 Sonja

 Sahlen  


  planning@haysboro.org;      play@haysboro.org

  Fund Raising               


        

  fundraising@haysboro.org

  Programs& Events

 

 

  events@haysboro.org

  Communications         

 Marisol

  Narvaez

  communications@haysboro.org

  Volunteer

 Lauren   Denney  volunteer@haysboro.org
  Seniors Resources Group  Elspeth  Crawford  srgroup@haysboro.org

  Director-at-large

  Jon

  Hamel

 jonh@haysboro.org

  Director-at-large

  Alan

 Surasky  

 alans@haysboro.org

  Director-at-large

  Nancy

 Sanborn   nancys@haysboro.org

  Director-at-large

  Steven

  Snell  steves@haysboro.org

  Director-at-large

  

  

      

  

  


HCA By-Laws


Haysboro Community Hall 1204 - 89 Avenue SW, Calgary, Alberta T2V 0W4   

info@haysboro.org     403-253-1563  


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software