Fostering Friendly Neighbourhood Connections

  • Home
  • HCA Board Directory


The HCA Board meets on the Second Monday of the month 7:00-9:00 pm in the Lounge

HCA Members are welcome to attend


Position

  First Name

   Last Name

  Phone Number

  E-mail

 EXECUTIVE    

  President

  Kourtney   Branagan

403-816-2224

  president@haysboro.org

  Vice-President

  


  

  vicepresident@haysboro.org  

  Treasurer

  Igor

  Guelber

 

  treasurer@haysboro.org

  Secretary

  Stefan

  Bell

  boardsecretary@haysboro.org

  Past President

  

  

  

  pastpresident@haysboro.org

  DIRECTORS

Jason  Planidinjasonp@haysboro.org

  

Sonja  Sahlensonjas@haysboro.org
Lauren  DenneyLaurend@haysboro.org
Jon 

 Hamel  


 jonh@haysboro.org

  

Steven  Snellsteves@haysboro.org
  Diane   Ward  dianew@haysboro.org
Senior Resources Group Denise   srgroup@haysboro.org
 Preschool  Paula   preschool@haysboro.org
Casino Julie    casino@haysboro.org

Horn Editor

Mirandaeditor@haysboro.org

Horn Reporter

Ellen

reporter@haysboro.org
Social MediaWarren   social@haysboro.org

HCA By-Laws


Haysboro Community Hall 1204 - 89 Avenue SW, Calgary, Alberta T2V 0W4   

info@haysboro.org     403-253-1563  


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software